Samuel Smart

Samuel SmartPosition: President

Brady Smith

Brady SmithPosition: 2nd Vice President, Member Educator, Road Chairman, FAAR Chairman

Devin Dickerson

Devin DickersonPosition: Honor Board, Vice President

Julian King

Julian KingPosition: Vice President

Philip Neesham

Philip NeeshamPosition: Recruitment

Tyler South

Tyler SouthPosition: Treasurer

Craig Cox

Craig CoxPosition: Shelter and Grounds, Sgt. at Arms

Cy Payne

Cy PaynePosition: Road Chairman

David Towne

David TownePosition: Director of Academic Affairs, Community Service Chair

Edgar Banegas

Edgar BanegasPosition: Corresponding Secretary, Alumni

Juan Fernandez

Juan FernandezPosition: Philanthropy Chair, Guide

Kyle Woodall

Kyle WoodallPosition: Director of Risk Management

Matthew Sewell

Matthew SewellPosition: IFC Rep

Noah Bowder

Noah BowderPosition: Secretary

Trevor Williams

Trevor WilliamsPosition: New Member Education

Franklin Mosca

Franklin MoscaPosition: Assistant Chapter Advisor, New Member Ed Advisor

Stephen Morgan

Stephen MorganPosition: Chapter Advisor

Matthew Peacock

Matthew PeacockPosition: Philanthropy Chair

Wesley Moyar

Wesley MoyarPosition: Social Chair